Luckbox to present at Gravitas Securities Technology and Diversified Investor Day

Reading Time: < 1 minute

 

Quentin Martin, Chief Executive Officer of Esports Limited (doing business as “Luckbox”) (the “Company”), will be among the speakers at the 2020 Gravitas Securities Technology and Diversified Investor Day.

The Company is a leading esports betting platform preparing for a public listing on the TSX Venture Exchange (the “TSXV”) listing (TSXV: LUCK ticker reserved).

The Company’s 30-minute presentation is scheduled for 10:00 AM PST / 13:00 PM EST / 17:00 PM GMT on Thursday, October 15th.

Quentin Martin, CEO of Luckbox, said: “I am looking forward to updating guests at what is a hugely exciting time for both Luckbox and the wider esports industry.

“I will be taking the opportunity to provide an update on Luckbox’s progress during 2020, outline our growth strategy and field questions on behalf of a company at the forefront of a rapidly growing esports betting sector.”

This year’s Gravitas Technology and Diversified Investor Day will feature several leaders in Technology and Diversified industries and will be attended virtually by institutional and retail investors from North America and abroad. Visit: www.gravitassecurities.com for more details about the conference and Gravitas Securities Inc.

 

Conference Details:

Event: Gravitas Technology and Diversified Investor Day (virtual)

Format: Presentation

Date: Thursday, October 15th

Time: 9:30 AM – 4:15 PM EST

Copyright © 2015 - 2020 European Gaming Media and Events (part of Hipther Agency). Registered in Romania under Proshirt SRL, Company number: 2134306, EU VAT ID: RO21343605. Office address: Blvd. 1 Decembrie 1918 nr.5, Targu Mures, Romania
%d bloggers like this: