VSiN Partners with BetMGM to Launch Sports Betting Show “Betting Across America”

Sports Betting Network VSiN and sports betting platform BetMGM have announced a partnership that includes the launch of the sports betting show Betting Across America.

The multi-year partnership, which includes a major cross-platform BetMGM marketing investment, brings together unmatched industry expertise and insight to create a first-of-its-kind broadcast, providing the most authentic sports betting data and analytics available.

“The mission of VSiN has always been to deliver the most credible information and odds on sporting events and to allow sports bettors to make more informed wagering decisions. We’re thrilled to partner with this industry giant to provide unprecedented insight into BetMGM Sportsbooks across the country and deliver access to new levels of data to our audience,” Brian Musburger, founder and CEO of VSiN, said.

“VSiN has been a great media partner for BetMGM and we look forward to continuing to work with the VSiN team to produce engaging sports betting related content. By giving VSiN unprecedented access to BetMGM Sportsbooks, there will be no shortage of interesting story lines and excellent opportunities for betting enthusiasts and sports fans to get an inside peek,” Matt Prevost, Chief Marketing Officer of BetMGM, said.

VSiN will broadcast Betting Across America live from BetMGM Sportsbooks and studios in large sports betting markets across the country, pending regulatory approval, on weekdays from 3-5 p.m. ET/Noon-2 p.m. PT starting August 31 and weekends from 1-3 p.m. ET/10-noon PT beginning September 5.

Copyright © 2015 - 2020 European Gaming Media and Events (part of Hipther Agency). Registered in Romania under Proshirt SRL, Company number: 2134306, EU VAT ID: RO21343605. Office address: Blvd. 1 Decembrie 1918 nr.5, Targu Mures, Romania
%d bloggers like this: